Our Team

Brandon Lau

Mobile/Text: 808.230.1234
Office: 808.739.4174
Brandon@choicehi.com
www.Choicehi.com

Andrew Leong

Mobile/Text: 808.230.3017
Office: 808.739.4174
Andrew@choicehi.com
www.Choicehi.com


Bobby Kargula

Mobile/Text: 808.748.1400
Office: 808.739.4174
Bobby@choicehi.com
www.Choicehi.com

Nancy Katayama

Mobile: 808.436.5151
Office: 808.739.4174
Nancy@choicehi.com
www.Choicehi.com


Crystal Montrone

Mobile/Text: 808.551.9749
Office: 808.739.4174
Crystal@choicehi.com
www.Choicehi.com


Kiki King

Direct: 808.484.3309
Fax: 808.738.8786
Kiki.King@LocationsHawaii.com
www.LocationsHawaii.com


Glory Onaga

Office: 808.739.4143
Fax: 808.732.8483
Glory.Onaga@LocationsHawaii.com
www.LocationsHawaii.com


Brianna Cruz

Office: 808.739.4174
Transactionmanager@choicehi.com
www.Choicehi.com


Kamaha’o Fung 

Office: 808.739.4174
ClientService@choicehi.com
www.Choicehi.com