Choice Service Network

Pure Air
589-2712

Air Conditioning Concepts
Merill Madariaga
479-6333

Pristine Air Conditioning
Jason Takaki
227-4566
www.pristineairconditioninghawaii.net

Hanamura Appraisal Co.
Jaslyn Silver
735-2600
jaslyn@hanamuraappraisal.com
www.hanamuraappraisal.com

Shane Nishimoto Appraiser
870-0944
nishimoto808@gmail.com
www.ai-hawaii.org

Benedictus & Associates
Ray Benedictus
585-9559 (direct), 295-7770 (cell)
benedicka001@hawaii.rr.com
www.allislandappraisals.com

Appraisal Consultants Hawaii LLC
John Tuquero
734-6143
johnt.ach@gmail.com
www.appraisalconsultantshawaii.com

Kai Appraisals
Bert Matsuwaki
741-1714
bert@kaiappraisals.com
www.kaiappraisals.com

Jessie K. Ito Appraiser
222-1699
itoj012@hawaii.rr.com
www.jessieito.com

Unitek Insulation, LLC
831-3076
info@unitekhawaii.com
www.unitekhawaii.com

R&D Technologies, Inc
833-5665
hi5760@aol.com
rdtechhawaii.com

Bendco
682-4900
www.bendco.net

Librado Cobian
258-9259
lbcobian@aol.com

Scott Suzuki
(Estate Planning, Elder Law, Special Needs Planning, Probate, Guardianships, Conservatorships, Long Term Care Planning)
983-3850
info@suzukiaal.com
www.suzukiaal.com

Ashford & Wriston
Michael Vieira
(Real Estate,Conveyance,Litigation)
539-0489
mvieira@awlaw.com
www.ashfordwriston.com

O’Connor Playdib and Guden LLP
Miranda F. Tsai
(Bankruptcy,Creditor’s Rights and Corporate Reorganizations)
245-1857
mft@opglaw.com
www.opglaw.com

Anthony F. Chun
524-4424

Cheryl Takabayashi
600 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 401
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-537-2027
Cheryl@takabayashilaw.com
Cheryltakabayashi.com

Carl Schlack
808.523.6044
cschlack@schlackito.com
www.Honolulu-lawyers.com
745 Fort Street, Suite 1500
Honolulu, HI 96813

Dale E. Zane
808.547.5603
dzane@goodsill.com
www.Goodsill.com

Total Landscape Management
Travis McGaughy
542-6540
travis@timhawaii.com
www.tlmhawaii.com

Aloha Aina Landscaping LLC
Stuart
291-0143
www.alohaainalandscapingllc.com

Michael Arakaki
754-8644

A.L. Best Tree Services
Andy Liana
232-4947

Robby’s Masonry & Tailor Shop
949-7200

American Savings Bank
Ann Lee
306-4940
amlee@asbhawaii.com
www.asbhawaii.com

Territorial Savings Bank
Thoai Pham
www.territorialsavings.net

Central Pacific Bank
Jon Teraizumi
265-4169
jon.teraizumi@centralpacificbank.com
www.centralpacificbank.com

Bank of Hawaii
(Pearlridge Commercial Banking)
Derrick Arimoto
www.boh.com

Bank of Hawaii
(Private Banking -more for bridge financing or out of the box stuff)
Reid Chung
694-4487
www.boh.com

Compass Home Loans, LLC
Jay Miller
429-0811
jaym@compasshawaii.com
compasshawaii.com

Compass Home Loans, LLC
Kelli Ishii
371-5711
kishii@compasshawaii.com
compasshawaii.com

Bank of Hawaii
Patti Van Kuran
265-6373, Patty.Van.Kuran@boh.com
www.boh.com

First Hawaiian Bank
Bernadette Kaneshiro
532-9883
bkaneshiro@fhb.com
www.fhb.com

Compass Home Loans, LLC

Brian Uchida
630-0520
buchida@compasshawaii.com
compasshawaii.com

Compass Home Loans, LLC
Jimmy Pae
383-4800
jpae@compasshawaii.com
compasshawaii.com

Central Pacific Home Loans
Juo Luong
www.centralpacificbank.com

Compass Home Loans, LLC
Timothy Bui
225-5592
tbui@compasshawaii.com
compasshawaii.com

Pacific Rim Mortgage
Jodie Tanga
223-2761
jodie@pacrimmtg.com
pacrimmtg.com

Mann Mortgage
Joel Kurata
398-5915
joel@mannhawaii.com
mannmortgage.com

Honolulu Home Loans
Angela Lim
www.honhl.com

American Savings Bank
Clint Hamabata
294-8323
chamabata@asbhawaii.com
www.asbhawaii.com

Honolulu Home Loans

DJ Dole 808-375-1783
djdole@honhl.com
www.honhl.com

First Hawaiian Bank
Shigeo Hone
525-5191
shone@fhb.com
www.fhb.com

Quick Lock
Les
943-6887
les0908@yahoo.com

Affordable Lock and Key
Rich Berrios
943-1425
richardberrios808@gmail.com

Wesley Lau
351-2778

Kama’aina Movers
275-7155
honoluluhawaii@yahoo.com
www.kamaainamovers.com

2 Guys & a Truck, LLC
Richard Shimmon
542-5058
hawaiihauling@yahoo.com

Crown Relocations
625-4520
www.crownrelo.com

HD Express Movers
Raymond Kim
955-0800

Island Movers
832-4000
im@islandmovers.com
www.islandmovers.com

MD Cleaners
528-3434
mdcleaners.com

Aircare Hawaii

Dustin Salsido
593-9600
dustin@aircarehawaii.com
www.aircarehawaii.com
Percy Inga
699-4084

Calvin Hisatake

391-8472
chisatakes808@yahoo.com

Dan Miyahira
228-2552
dannypm1@yahoo.com

S Shimizu Painting
623-6817

Prep and Paint
Larry Ung
551-4775
ungohana@aol.com

Michael Torres Photography
391-8712
mtorresphoto@gmail.com
michaeltorresphotography.com

Paula Ota
780-6623

Kyler Kwock Photography
225-7557
www.kai-photo.com
www.imagesbyk2.com

Andy Landgraf
225-9005
andy@360propertyvideos.com
www.360propertyvideos.com

APN
447-4946
www.apnalarm.com

Alert Alarm of Hawaii
528-6434
www.alertalarmhawaii.com

Security Alarm Shop
Keawe Bray
523-0121
keawe@secalarm.com
www.secalarm.com

Sentinel Alarm Co, Inc.
487-0088

Aloha Alarm Co.
488-4111
www.alohaalarm.com

Alternate Energy Hawaii
Craig Kawamura
371-6161
craig@alternateenergyhawaii.com
www.alternateenergyhawaii.com

Revolusun

Iolani Lewis
iolani.lewis@revolusun.com
www.revolusun.com
Paper Town Home Staging
Shaolin Low
741-7103
shaolin@papertownhs.com
www.PaperTownHS.com

Aloha Staged Homes
Charene Davis
347-3883
alohastagedinteriors@hawaii.rr.com
www.alohastagedinteriors.com

Kathleen Clarke

221-3299
395-8756
kc@sportswire.com

ILC & Swell Realty & Design
Takuma Suga
223-8860
takumasuga@gmail.com
www.ilc-swell.com

Hawaii Ocean Club Realty Group (Japanese Speaking)
859-8858
Mobile: 688-7538
rick.oceanviewhi@gmail.com
hawaiioceanviewproperties.com

Aloha Tub and Tile
Mike
772-0978
alohatubandtileoahu.com

Bathtub Man
Brian Rise
286-2284
bathtubmanhawaii@yahoo.com
bathtubmanhawaii.com

Ace Appliance Service
Alan Tsugawa
483-1444 (Office)
483-1446 (Fax)
acefamappli@gmail.com
Wave Builders LLC
Wes Chun
808-220-6151
weschun@ymail.com


C&E Construction Inc.

Chris Helenihi
808-306-4043
kikila04@hotmail.com

K-1 Construction
Kenny Chan
391-9911
keninhi@yahoo.com
www.buildzoom.com


Steve Bell Home Improvement & Handyman Service
Steve Bell
421-7253
stevebell808@gmail.com
www.stevebellhi.com

Bohne & Sons
Lee Bohne
271-5512
Lee@bohneandson.com
www.bohneandsons.com

ABC Handyman Hawaii
John Montano
722-1120
abchandymanhawaii@gmail.com
abchandymanhawaii.net

Ndonic
381-5346
ndonic@hotmail.com

Nakeakua
Russell Luke
778-1261
rluke@nakeakua.com

Sode Construction Inc.
Bill Sode
262-7873
sodew001@gmail.com

Tanaka Construction
Ryan Takashi
285-3306
ryantakashi@yahoo.com
stanakaconstruction.com

Accent Design and Renovations LLC
Jeff Hatterman
295-8501
jeff@accentdesignhawaii.com
www.accentdesignllc.com

Garrick Luke
368-8407
garrickluke@hotmail.com

Oleg Garifullin
387-5568

Randal Cook Enterprises
978-7182
homeinspecthawaii@gmail.com

F&L Janitorial & Yard Services
Leonard Balisican
258-9259
fljanitorialyardservices@yahoo.com

Shiny Floors
Rita Verdugo
722-5490
rverdugo@shinyfloors.com

The Maids
Arun Savara
263-8080
arun.savara@gmail.com
www.maids.com

Maid Brigade
Colin Miyabara
848-0077
cmiyabara@aol.com
www.maidbrigade.com

Kleenco Group
Scott Paul and Sharon Higa
831-7600
shiga@kleencogroup.com
spaul@kleencogroup.com
kleencogroup.com

Grime Trapper
221-2148

Oahu Carpet Cleaning Co.
Dustin King
284-5651
dustin@oahucarpetcleaner.com
www.oahucarpetcleaner.com

Cornerstone Carpet & Floor Care
Russell Nii
808-384-1693
rnii4@hawaii.rr.com

Bryce Shimabukuro
688-7479
bryceshimabukuro@gmail.com

Alternative Electric
Chad Matsumoto
630-6741
alternativeelectric1@yahoo.com
alternativeelectrichi.com

Best Electric
Scott Daniels
834-5099
bestelec@hotmail.com

Derek Oshita

542-1772
doshita@american-electric.cc
www.buildzoom.com

Derek Uyeno
721-5477

Pacific Power & Light
Jim Carter
927-3868
www.pacificpower.com

AA Electric

841-4131
www.aaelectrichawaii.com

Chet’s Electric
847-1792
chetsgenerators.com

Signature Inspections Hawaii
Trevor Drinen
388-3425
trevor.drinen@gmail.com
www.tdserviceshawaii.com

Grey Owl Home Inspectors
Jason Lewis
445-2569
jason@greyowlinspections.com
www.greyowlinspections.com

First Resort
Ian Laing
753-2865,
info@firstresortinspections.com
www.firstresortinspections.com

Home Inspection Team

Mike Wong
372-4285,
homeinspectionteam@hawaiiantel.net
www.hometeam.com

Building Specs
Barry Wong
306-9664,
bsh@buildingspecshawaii.com
buildingspecshawaii.com

Architech Hawaii

Bryan Naff
372-2535
ahi@ahipro.com
www.ahipro.com

Oahu Home Inspection

Kit Beuret
226-3159
ohis@beuret.org
honestabe@hawaii.rr.com
www.oahuhomeinspection.com

Allstate Insurance
Deanne August
deanne@allstate.com
www.allstate.com

Atlas Insurance
Matt Arine
533-8672
marine@atlasinsurance.com
www.atlasinsurance.com

Innovative Insurance Resources LLC
369-8702
nickm@iirhi.com
www.iirhi.com

2 Guys & a Truck, LLC
Richard Shimmon
542-5058
hawaiihauling@yahoo.com

1-800-GOT-JUNK

Matt McKinney
oahu@1800gotjunk.com
www.1800gotjunk.com

Pacific Junk Removal
Ray Peralta
488-8870
ray@pacificjunkremoval.com
www.pacificjunkremoval.com

Ohana Movers

Blake Choo
808.383.5723

Cornerstone Properties
Amanda Frazier
380-4612
amanda@cornerstonehawaii.com
cornerstonehawaii.com

Locations Property Management

Patti Arakaki
738-3103
Patti.arakaki@locationshawaii.com
www.locationsrentals.com
Andy’s Pool and Service Repair
Andy Mertz
732-0202
info@andyspoolservice.com
www.andyspoolservice.com

Blue Sky Pools

Ezra
306-6848
www.blueskypool.com

North Shore Pool Service
783-6712
info@www.northshorepool.com
www.nshorepools.com

Family Pool Service
Dennis
375-4043

Pada n Sons Pool Service

Art Pada
221-6775
racerx2@hawaii.rr.com

Kahala Pool & Spa
John
927-1900
kahalapoolandspa@aol.com
kahalapools.com

Dean Harada
258-7756
(also does gas line inspections)

Francis Moy
368-7873

Kama’aina Rooter
Alika Adric
306-8212
kamaainarooter1@yahoo.com
kamaainarooter.com

Pro Rooter

428-2222

Murakami Roofing
Keha Ho
348-8270, murakamiroofing@gmail.com
www.murakamiroofing.com

RS Toyama Roofing Services, Inc.
Raymond Toyama
721-1246
rstoyamaroofing@yahoo.com

A-Z Roofing

923-9015

Wilkinson Roofing

456-5006
wsroffice@hawaii.rr.com
www.wilkinsonshakeroofing.com

Rainbow Roof
Henry Kahue
445-2569
rrmjodi@hawaiiantel.net
www.rainbowroofhi.net

Lucas Rosa
778-0900
rosa.lucas4912@gmail.com

Custom by Chris
Chris Veatch
792-8786
chris@custombychris.com
customs-by-chris.com

Mr. Rain Gutters

Tui Ala
845-0440
www.mrraingutters.com

Wes Tengan
735-4207
wes.tengan@hawaiiantel.net
wesleytengansurveyor.com

Jaime Alimboyoguen LLC
Jaime Alimboyoguen
672-8589

Aliana Surveying
Anthony Crook
346-1818
info@alianasurveying.com
www.ailanasurveying.com

Terminix
Kevin Mulcahy
486-5094
kmulcahy@terminix.com
landing.terminix.com

Aloha Termite & Pest Control
Sherman Ohori
622-2268
www.alohatermite.com

Diamond Head Termite and Pest Control
Fred Chang
225-1888
fredchang@808email.com

Kama’aina Termite and Pest Control
591-9997
pomai@kamaaina.com
www.kamaainatermite.com

STD International
James Tamura
946-2039

Dave’s Termite
Dave Abe
226-8377
www.davestermite.com

JLE, Inc.
Jim Eschle
536-4999
www.jleinc.com

Terminix
Kevin Mulkahy
486-5094
kmulcahy@terminix.com
landing.terminix.com

HIP Showcase
JoAnne Hinen
382-5109
joanne@entre-up.com
www.hipshowcase.com

360 Property Videos
Andy Landgraf
225-9005
andy@360propertyvideos.com
www.360propertyvideos.com

The Glass Guru
Guerric de Coligny
234-4260
guerric@theglassguru.com
www.theglassguru.com

KKTF Hawaii
Kalei Fernandez
673-3954
kalei@kktfhawaii.com
www.kktfhawaii.com

The Choice Service Network is a resource that does not provide any direct services other than a list of service professionals. We do not generate any revenue or referral fees from those listed as service providers. The information contained on www.choicehi.com/service-network is intended for informational purposes. Always seek a competent professional for answers to your specific questions.

Have a question not answered here? Ask us!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *